- پشتیبانی از نسخه های
- نیاز به ویرایش مجوزهای گروههای کاربری
Removes link (unlink) for attachments based on permissions. Generally, you'll set permission to remove links from attachments for guests (and robots - so they don't crawl links that are not available for opening).
Check the image below. With permissions set to 'Remove', links from those attachments are removed and attachments are not clickable.